Vaughn's Summaries logo Vaughn's Summaries

Local Summaries
Santa Cruz Baseball

Aptos Pony League
Tampa Bay Rays

2011 League Champions
Vaughn Aubuchon

On June 11, 2011, the Tampa Bay Rays won the
Aptos Pony League Championship,
by defeating the Pony League Giants, 5-1.


The Team and Coaches
Pose with their Trophies

Click to Enlarge
2011 Aptos Pony League Champions - Tampa Bay Rays
Back Row - Coach Rick Rinaldi, Coach Dave Wilson, Troy Miller, Chris Garcia, Coach Don Miller, Ty Seeger, Stefan Andersen, Matt Dunn, James Arnerich
Front Row - Josh Noland, Dean Rinaldi, Riker Barnes, Salvador Manriquez, Cole Wilson, Andrew Davey

The winning pitcher, Troy Miller, was "throwing smoke" throughout the game,
and was instrumental in the win.

The above photo is OK, but I want to see ALL 3,140,508 pixels.
(After the photo shows up, don't forget to click on it.)

Good Luck to everyone.

Pinto League - 7 and 8 years old
Minor League - 9 and 10 years old
Major League - 11 and 12 years old
Pony League - 13 and 14 years old
Colt League - 15 and 16 years old


top of page

Vaughn Aubuchon Author Bio

Vaughn's Summaries
©2011, 2019 - Vaughn Aubuchon

All Rights Reserved.
Site Map

This Vaughns Aptos Pony Baseball League web
pagewas last updated on 2019-03-29.